AJOT Digital Edition
Issue #589

Cover of issue-589.png

New York Ports

NVOCC and Freight Forwarder Review

View Issue #589 Now!

2014 Media Kit

Editorial Department

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

George Lauriat

glauriat@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

(508) 927-4189

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT /  PRESS RELEASE SUBMISSIONS

Editorial Staff

editorial@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

(508) 927-4189

WESTERN CANADA / PACIFIC NW CORRESPONDENT

Leo Quigley

leo-quigley@gmx.com

(604) 948-9648

(508) 927-4189

CANADA CORRESPONDENT

Leo Ryan

leo.ryan@bellnet.ca

(508) 927-4188

(508) 927-4189

NORTHEAST CORRESPONDENT

Peter Buxbaum

editorial@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

(508) 927-4189

MID-ATLANTIC CORRESPONDENT

Karen Thuermer

kthuermer@aol.com

(508) 927-4188

(508) 927-4189

WEST COAST CORRESPONDENT

Stas Margaronis

editorial@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

(508) 927-4189

GULF CORRESPONDENT

Paul Abbott

paulscottabbott@windstream.net

(508) 927-4188

(508) 927-4189

EUROPE CORRESPONDENT

Paul Richardson

editorial@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

(508) 927-4189

CORRESPONDENT

Manik Mehta

manikmehta@optonline.net

(508) 927-4188

(508) 927-4189

Sales Department

PUBLISHER

William Bourbon

bbourbon@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

(508) 927-4189

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER

Catherine Avolio

cavolio@ajot.com

(732) 322-3736

(508) 927-4189

DIRECTOR OF SALES & MARKETING

Nicole Souza

nsouza@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

(508) 927-4189

EUROPE SALES REP

Edward Andrews

ed@duvelmedia.com

+44 7880 702227

(508) 927-4189

Office

OFFICE MANAGER

Carole Lauriat

office@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

(508) 927-4189

Creative Department

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Robert Kirk

bkirk@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

(508) 927-4189

WEB MANAGER

Eric Nelson

enelson@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

(508) 927-4189

Send an Email