Join AJOT
Follow us on Twitter!    Follow us on LinkedIn!    Follow us on Facebook!

Department and Contact Information


Editorial Staff

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

George Lauriat

glauriat@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT /  PRESS RELEASE SUBMISSIONS

Editorial Staff

editorial@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

WESTERN CANADA / PACIFIC NW CORRESPONDENT

Leo Quigley

leo-quigley@gmx.com

(604) 948-9648

CANADA CORRESPONDENT

Leo Ryan

leo.ryan@bellnet.ca

(508) 927-4188

NORTHEAST CORRESPONDENT

Peter Buxbaum

editorial@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

WEST COAST CORRESPONDENT

Stas Margaronis

editorial@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

GULF CORRESPONDENT

Paul Scott Abbott

paulscottabbott@windstream.net

(706) 865-9796

CORRESPONDENT

Manik Mehta

manikmehta@optonline.net

(508) 927-4188

CORRESPONDENT

Matt Guasco

mpguasco@gmail.com

(516) 721-0159

EQUIPMENT AND INTERMODAL ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Martin Pilsch

equip-right@verizon.net

(410) 739-5487

BUSINESS CORRESPONDENT

Matt Miller

editorial@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

Sales Department

PUBLISHER

William Bourbon

bbourbon@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188


EUROPE SALES ASSOCIATE

Edward Andrews

ed@duvelmedia.com

+44 7880 702227


SOUTHEAST SALES MANAGER

Dave Cantwell

dcantwell@ajot.com

(954) 328-9335


SENIOR DIRECTOR, PORT & LINER SALES

Brendan Dugan

bdugan@ajot.com

908.499.8737


Office

OFFICE MANAGER

Carole Lauriat

office@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

Creative Department

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Robert Kirk

bkirk@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

WEB MANAGER

Eric Nelson

enelson@ajot.com

(508) 927-4188

Contact AJOT

© Copyright 1999–2019 American Journal of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.